Begleitung

  1. Zum Hauptmenü
  2. Zum Inhalt

Inhalt



Werkstatt Meran

 

Meran, IV-November-Straße 44

Telefon: +39 0473 44 04 66

Mail: meran@gwb.bz.it
Regina Zöschg
Werkstattleitung


Regina
regina.zoeschg@gwb.bz.it
Alexa Bachmann
Sozialpädagogin & Begleitung


Alexa


alexa.bachmann@gwb.bz.it
Michael Hofer
Kundenkontakte & Begleitung


Michael
michael.hofer@gwb.bz.it
Georg Reich
Begleitung


Georg
georg.reich@gwb.bz.it



Werkstatt Zone

 

Bozen, Voltastraße 13,
im NOI Techpark

Telefon: +39 327 683 9624

Mail: zone@gwb.bz.it

Roland Caminada
Werkstattleitung & Arbeiten mit Holz


Roland
roland.caminada@gwb.bz.it
Handy: +39 327 6839624



Work & Inclusion

 

Telefon: +39 328 554 8998

An folgenden Tagen erreichbar:
Montag: 9:45 bis 16:00 Uhr
Dienstag: 8:15 bis 16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 8:15 bis 12:00 Uhr
Esther Degasperi
Sozialpädagogin
Arbeitstraining Work&Inclusion


Esther
esther.degasperi@gwb.bz.it
Handy: +39 328 5548998



Werkstatt Bozen

 

Bozen, Mayr-Nusser-Straße 58

Telefon: +39 0471 97 65 41

Mail: bozen@gwb.bz.it

Ruth Mayr
Werkstattleitung


Ruth
ruth.mayr@gwb.bz.it
Fabio Furegati
Kundenkontakte & Begleitung


Fabio
fabio.furegati@gwb.bz.it
Giulia Bulanti
Begleitung


Giulia
giulia.bulanti@gwb.bz.it
Andreas Schweigkofler
Transporte


Andreas
andreas.schweigkofler@gwb.bz.it
Sara Rabensteiner
Begleitung


Sara
sara.rabensteiner@gwb.bz.it


Direktion
&
Verwaltung
 

Bozen, Mayr-Nusser-Straße 58

Telefon: +39 0471 97 65 41

Mail: info@gwb.bz.it
Mail Buchhaltung: office@gwb.bz.it
Mail zertifiziert: gwb@pec.it
Sara Rabensteiner
Geschäftsleitung & Verwaltung


Sara
sara.rabensteiner@gwb.bz.it
Handy: +39 389 5257501
Petra Thurner
Buchhaltung & Sekretariat

petra.thurner@gwb.bz.it