Werkstatt Bozen

  1. Zum Hauptmenü
  2. Zum Inhalt

Inhalt



Werkstatt Bozen

 


gwb Bozen

Mayr-Nusser-Straße 58
T +39 0471 97 65 41
M +39 392 471 2478
bozen@gwb.bz.it

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag:
7:45 - 11:45 Uhr und
13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Freitag:
7:45 - 12:00 Uhr
 

Ruth Mayr

Werkstattleiterin
ruth.mayr@gwb.bz.it
 

Monika Eisenstecken

Begleiterin
monika.eisenstecken@gwb.bz.it
 

Doris Mahlknecht

Begleiterin
doris.mahlknecht@gwb.bz.it
 

Giulia Bulanti

Begleiterin
giulia.bulanti@gwb.bz.it
 

Lukas Oberbacher

Begleiter
lukas.oberbacher@gwb.bz.it
 

Hans Gradl

Begleiter
hans.gradl@gwb.bz.it