Werkstatt Bozen

  1. Zum Hauptmenü
  2. Zum Inhalt

Inhalt



Werkstatt Bozen

 


gwb Bozen

Mayr-Nusser-Straße 58
T +39 0471 97 65 41
M +39 392 471 2478
bozen@gwb.bz.it

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag:
8:00 - 11:30 Uhr und
12:30 - 16:00 Uhr
Freitag:
8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
 

Karin Niederstaetter

Werkstattleiterin
karin.niederstaetter@gwb.bz.it
 

Ruth Mayr

Begleiterin
ruth.mayr@gwb.bz.it
 

Monika Eisenstecken

Begleiterin
monika.eisenstecken@gwb.bz.it
 

Corsin Kofler
Begleiter
corsin.kofler@gwb.bz.it
 

Magdalena Mayr
Begleiterin
magdalena.mayr@gwb.bz.it
 

Luca Marchelli
Begleiter
luca.marchelli@gwb.bz.it